International

Radhouane Aissa

Director International Finance and Business Development, Prokurist

Mobil: +49 173 7146400 Telefon: +49 2131 1510812 Telefax: +49 2131 1510833 E-Mail: aissa@cs-diagnostics.de

Dr. Adel Merzikani

International Business Development Director

Mobil: +49 1522 4398767 Telefon: +49 2131 1510848 Telefax: +49 2131 1510896 E-Mail: adel.merzikani@cs-diagnostics.de

Kerstin Kofantidis

International
Customer Care Manager

Telefon: +49 2131 1510860 Telefax: +49 2131 1510896 E-Mail: kofantidis@cs-diagnostics.de

Khaled Ben Mehrez

International
Key Account Manager

Mobil: +49 1522 2550910 Telefon: +49 2131 1510842 Telefax: +49 2131 1510896 E-Mail: ben-mehrez@cs-diagnostics.de

Riema Khoury

International
Customer Care Manager

Telefon: +49 2131 1510846 Telefax: +49 2131 1510896 E-Mail: khoury@cs-diagnostics.de

Aimen Demai

Trainee International Business

Telefon: +49 2131 1510845 Telefax: +49 2131 1510896 Mobil: +49 172 5346499 E-Mail: demai@cs-diagnostics.de