Backoffice

Marianna Veliji

Customer Care and Office Director

Telefon: +49 2131 1510861
Telefax: +49 2131 1510896
E-Mail: veliji@cs-diagnostics.de

Vera Aissa

Head of Global Operations

Telefon: +49 2131 1510871
Telefax: +49 2131 1510896
E-Mail: v.aissa@cs-diagnostics.de

Boris Bonin

Head of QM
GxP Auditor | BdoL

Telefon: +49 2131 1510830
Telefax: +49 2131 1510896
E-Mail:  bonin@cs-diagnostics.de

Ingrid Gräbner

Customer Care Manager

Telefon: +49 2131 1510844
Telefax: +49 2131 1510896
E-Mail: graebner@cs-diagnostics.de

Doris Richter

Key Customer Service

Telefon: +49 8062 7766229
Telefax: +49 8062 7768743
E-Mail: richter@cs-diagnostics.de

Vehida Gudzevic

Customer Care Manager

Telefon: +49 2131 1510841
Telefax: +49 2131 1510896
E-Mail: gudzevic@cs-diagnostics.de

Dimitrios Petkidis

Front End Manager
Medical Devices

Telefon: +49 2131 1510843
Telefax: +49 2131 1510896
E-Mail: petkidis@cs-diagnostics.de

Lorena Marquez

Manager Human Resources, Administration and Finance

Telefon: +49 2131 1510832
Telefax: +49 2131 1510896
E-Mail: marquez@cs-diagnostics.de

Katrin Fahrhöfer

Product und Marketing Manager

Mobil: +49 173 7331416
Telefon: +49 2131 1510871
Telefax: +49 2131 1510896
E-Mail: k.fahrhoefer@cs-diagnostics.de

Ralf Klötzer

Marketing and
Corporate Identity

Mobil: +49 160 7146196
Telefax: +49 8062 7768743
E-Mail: kloetzer@cs-diagnostics.de

Jennifer Kossack

Sales and Marketing Support

Telefon: +49 8062 7768879
Telefax: +49 8062 7768743
E-Mail: kossack@cs-diagnostics.de

Ramona Sesar

Customer Care Manager

Telefon: +49 2131 1510823
Telefax: +49 2131 1510896
E-Mail: sesar@cs-diagnostics.de

Najma Gudzevic

Auszubildende

Telefon: +49 2131 1510871
Telefax: +49 2131 1510896
E-Mail: n.gudzevic@cs-diagnostics.de