Vertrieb und Außendienst

Dr. Sabine Briehn

Leiterin Med.-Wiss.
Gebietsmanagerin Kardiologie

Mobil: +49 172 5701898
Telefon: +49 2131 1510871
Telefax: +49 2131 1510896
E-Mail: briehn@cs-diagnostics.de

Katrin Fahrhöfer

Product und Marketing Manager

Mobil: +49 173 7331416
Telefon: +49 2131 1510871
Telefax: +49 2131 1510896
E-Mail: k.fahrhoefer@cs-diagnostics.de

Bernhard Röhl

Gebietsmanager

Mobil: +49  172 8866818
Telefon: +49 2131 1510871
Telefax: +49 2131 1510896
E-Mail: roehl@cs-diagnostics.de

Jörg Riedel

Gebietsmanager

Mobil: +49 174 5222200
Telefon: +49 2131 1510871
Telefax: +49 375 2703242
E-Mail: riedel@cs-diagnostics.de

Martin Gabriel

Gebietsmanager

Mobil: +49 172 7264610
Telefon: +49 2131 1510871
Telefax: +49 2131 1510896
E-Mail: gabriel@cs-diagnostics.de

Karl-Heinz Scholz

Gebietsmanager

Mobil: +49 172 8985555
Telefon: +49 2131 1510871
Telefax: +49 2131 1510896
E-Mail: scholz@cs-diagnostics.de

Abdullah Asraj

Gebietsmanager

Telefon: +49 2131 1510871
Telefax: +49 2131 1510896
E-Mail: asraj@cs-diagnostics.de

Nadine Brüggeshemke

Gebietsmanagerin

Mobil: +49 172 6154351
Telefon: +49 2131 1510871
Telefax: +49 2131 1510896
E-Mail: brueggeshemke@cs-diagnostics.de

Dr. Axel Hirmer

Gebietsmanager

Mobil: +49 172 7500004
Telefon: +49 2131 1510871
Telefax: +49 2131 1510896
E-Mail:  hirmer@cs-diagnostics.de

Christina Müller

Teamleiterin Kardiologie

Mobil: +49 1522 8801623
Telefon: +49 2131 1510871
Telefax: +49 2131 1510896
E-Mail: mueller@cs-diagnostics.de

Josef Zeller

Technischer Service Radiologie und Radioonkologie

Mobil: +49  170  7988877
Telefon: +49 2131  1510871
Telefax: +49 2131  1510896
E-Mail: zeller@cs-diagnostics.de