Backoffice

Marianna Veliji

Customer Care and Office Director

Telefon: +49  (0)  2131  1510861 E-Mail: veliji@cs-diagnostics.de

Ingrid Gräbner

Customer Care Manager

Telefon: +49  (0)  2131  1510844 E-Mail: graebner@cs-diagnostics.de

Kerstin Kofantidis

International
Customer Care Manager

Telefon: +49 2131 1510860 Telefax: +49 2131 1510896 E-Mail: kofantidis@cs-diagnostics.de

Doris Richter

Key Customer Service

Telefon: +49 8062  7766229 Mobil: +49 176 78989290 E-Mail: richter@cs-diagnostics.de

Vehida Gudzevic

Customer Care Manager

Telefon: +49  (0)  2131  1510841 E-Mail: gudzevic@cs-diagnostics.de

Semra Aktas

Customer Care Manager

Telefon: +49  (0)  2131  1510821 E-Mail: aktas@cs-diagnostics.de

Dimitrios Petkidis

Customer Care Manager
Technical Support

Telefon: +49  (0)  2131  1510843 E-Mail: petkidis@cs-diagnostics.de

Luis da Silva Oliveira

Customer Care Assistant and Technical Support

Telefon: +49 2131 1510824 Telefax: +49 2131 1510896 E-Mail:dasilva@cs-diagnostics.de

Lorena Marquez

Manager Human Resources, Administration and Finance

Telefon: +49 2131 1510832 Telefax: +49 2131 1510896 E-Mail: marquez@cs-diagnostics.de

Vera Aissa

Head of Regulatory Affairs / General Project Management

Telefon: +49 2131 1510871 E-Mail: v.aissa@cs-diagnostics.de

Katrin Fahrhöfer

Product und Marketing Manager

Mobil: +49  (0)  173  7331416 Telefon: +49  (0)  2131  1510871 Telefax: +49  (0)  2131  1510896 E-Mail: k.fahrhoefer@cs-diagnostics.de

Ralf Klötzer

Marketing and
Corporate Identity

Telefon: +49 8062 7768879 Telefax: +49 8062 7768743 Mobil: +49 160 7146196 E-Mail: kloetzer@cs-diagnostics.de

Jennifer Giossi

Assistant Marketing and Key Customer Service

Telefon: +49 8062 7768879 Telefax: +49 8062 7768743 E-Mail: giossi@cs-diagnostics.de

Ramona Sesar

Customer Care Assistant

Telefon: +49 2131 1510823 E-Mail: sesar@cs-diagnostics.de

Najma Gudzevic

Auszubildende

Telefon: +49 2131 1510871 Telefax: +49 2131 1510896 E-Mail: n.gudzevic@cs-diagnostics.de